A Request from the Road

Hi friends,

While hurricane-dodging on my US Southern Tour, I’m working on new ways of sharing my music and travels with more people around the world.

I’ve just begun a video-diary of my road trip through the South and I’d like to ask you for two little favors to help me share my music and videos with you more easily:

If you enjoy my work…

1) please visit facebook.com/lukeslott, click Follow, then click Edit Notification Settings (or the little pencil beside Notifications), then select All Posts and All Live Posts.

2) then please visit youtube.com/lukeslott and click Subscribe. I’ve just posted the first video-diary there!

Through Facebook and Youtube, I’ll be able to share more music with you and we can stay all the more connected – even while on the road. 🚙💨🌪🌪🌪

Greetings from Atlanta, Georgia!
Luke

Visiting the ‘Education is Not a Crime’ mural in Atlanta, Georgia.

Leave a Reply

