Live with Diane this Weekend

Many friends have commented on the beauty of Diane Badie’s vocal contributions to Year of the Nightingale.

People constantly ask me, ‘WHO IS THAT VOICE?!’

Diane (who I’m proud to boast is my sister-in-law) and I rarely get to sing together, simply due to distance. This weekend, however, I’m traveling to Southern California for a special weekend of music with Diane.

This will be a rare occasion for us to sing the songs from Year of the Nightingale TOGETHER LIVE. It will be the first time for us to sing together since the album was released!

On Sunday July 30 we’ll be playing songs from the album live at the San Clemente Bahá’í Centre.

I don’t want you to miss this so we will be Facebook Live-ing the 30-minute set at 12:00 noon Pacific Time at facebook.com/lukeslott

(Full details for the event are here)

I hope you can tune in on Sunday!

Leave a Reply

