The Sign of Love

the-sign-of-love-thumbnail

Direct YouTube Link:
https://youtu.be/jrbk1RztX4w
Learn More at the Facebook Event:
🎉 Year of the Nightingale – Album Release 🎉
+ One New Song, Every Other Day, Mar 1-19 +

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Simona Jochem
    Mar 09, 2017 @ 07:52:19

    Good morning, Luke,

    first of all: I cannot really express how amazed I am of your new album. The reason is not my bad english, no, it is because there are sometimes ‚things‘ like your album, you cannot find words for them, and you recognize how „used” some words are, and you want to find or create a new word for. Should I write „deeply“ impressed? No, too less! For me it sounds a little like coming directly from the sky… 🙂

    On Sunday, happened something I want to share with you. In the early morning I was so happy when I saw your mail. I thought it would be a nice idea to share the joy with other friends. So I started to spread it on whats app. But sometimes, the technic and me… ;)… I sent the morning greeting with the link to you tube to all my phone-contacts. What happened further was incredible. The hole day I got answers from several persons I not really know. They were really impressed by your voice and the music. My cousin, she is one of the person I presented your album „The home of laughter“ instead of a flower bouquet for her birthday (later on „Don’t go back to sleep“) wants to buy your album. She, and she is a person which use normally less emotional expressions, told me that you reached her heart.

    Thank you very much, Luke, for your wonder-ful work!

    I wish you a brightful day!

    Kind regards,

    Simona

    >

  2. Luke Slott
    Mar 09, 2017 @ 11:33:55

    Hi Simona, thanks for your comment! I’m so glad you are enjoying the songs and that your friends are enjoying them too! Thanks for sharing the music 🙂 Luke

Leave a Reply

