Have You Heard? (Live Video)

Dear Friends,

Many of you have asked me for a recording of a song I often play live, but have never recorded.

I recently had an opportunity to make a ‘live video’ of that song and wanted to share it with you as a small token of thanks for the incredible support you’ve shown for my Kickstarter Campaign. I played this song every day as I travelled through The Middle East this summer and I thought that today (especially) seemed like the right day to share it.

I’d be so grateful if you’d continue to spread the word about the Kickstarter Campaign during September so that we can make some ‘live videos’ like this for the songs on the new album too!

Many thanks to Antimo Puca at AP Studios Dublin for filming and recording the song, and my endless thanks to all of you.

Here’s the video: Have You Heard? (Live Video)

Luke

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sarah sabour-pickett
    Sep 11, 2016 @ 12:38:55

    Oh wow! Thank you!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

