Kickstarter Now Live!

Dear Friends,

The Kickstarter Campaign for my new album Year of the Nightingale is now LIVE at www.lukeslottkickstarter.com 

I would be so grateful for your support in the making of this album!
Luke x

MAIN LAUNCH IMAGE

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Irène Momtaz
    Sep 01, 2016 @ 12:14:28

    Dearest Luke joon How wonderful to hear from you Wishing you all the best on your Kickstarter launch I hope and pray that you achieve your goal speedily I have just entered my small help and God willing hope to be able to do more Hope to see you very soon All my love to you and Ladan joon GOOD LUCK Irene

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Nicky Toppin
    Sep 14, 2016 @ 13:33:31

    Luke,

    I’m trying to sign into Kickstarter and it’stelling me my Email is already taken?

    Nicky.

Leave a Reply

