A Piece of My Family

lesserpieces.com
facebook.com/lesserpieces

Dear friends,

While I’m working away on my own music, my brother & sister-in-law are delivering theirs…

Today, Lesser Pieces (AKA Mike Slott & Diane Badié) release their first single, You & I (No Emergency).

The song has been chosen as Nike Women’s Song of the Week and it’s a tantalising taste of what’s to come from these two gems who I’m blessed to call family.

Have a listen on Spotify or Soundcloud and give Mike & Diane a Like on Facebook to keep up with their music: facebook.com/lesserpieces

Luke x

lesser pieces you and i

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. oisinlunny94813865
    Jul 16, 2016 @ 07:01:03

    Beautiful ❤

    On Saturday, 16 July 2016, The Music of Luke Slott wrote:

    > Luke Slott posted: “lesserpieces.com facebook.com/lesserpieces Dear > friends, While I’m working away on my own music, my brother & sister-in-law > are delivering theirs… Today, Lesser Pieces (AKA Mike Slott & Diane > Badié) release their first single, You &amp” >

Leave a Reply

