Statement about Australia Tour Cancellation

To my dear friends and supporters,

With regard to a tour of Australia which I was planning for August 2015, it is with deep regret that, due to a number of unforeseen obstacles, I have had to cancel the tour.

There has been some speculation about the reasons for the cancellation and I feel a need to make a statement about it.

I was very much looking forward to visiting Australia, to meeting the people there and to performing in Australian homes and venues. However, during the planning process, a number of organisational and logistical difficulties arose, and sadly it is no longer possible for me to go ahead with the tour.

I would like to express my apologies for causing disappointment to all those who contributed to the tour or were simply looking forward to it.

Luke

Comments are closed.