Show Number 4 at the Bewley’s Theatre

On Friday 5th August at 8pm, I’ll be returning to the stage for my penultimate (!) show at the Bewley’s Café Theatre in Dublin. In this month’s ‘guest musician’ spot, I’m very happy to announce that multi-instrumentalist Vyvienne Long will be joining me for a second time with her enchanting cello, piano and vocal harmonies.

For those of you who made it to Bewley’s 2 months ago when Vyvienne joined me on stage for the first time, you know we’re in for a treat. And for those of you who couldn’t make it, come along! Vyvienne and I will be performing new songs together for the very first time.

Tickets are €12. Doors open at 8pm. Show starts at 8:30.

The Bewley’s Café Theatre is a small intimate venue with only 50 seats. You can book tickets in advance by emailing Bewley’s at bewleysbookings@gmail.com

Hope to see you on Friday 5th August!

Luke


 

 

 

Comments are closed.

