Live Show at Bewley’s Café Theatre, Dublin, Friday 6th May 8:00pm

I’m delighted to announce my next live show at the Bewley’s Café Theatre, Grafton Street, on Friday 6th May.

It’s been 9 months since my dad and I built our little wooden trolley and first wheeled my piano out into the wilderness of Grafton Street. After all that time sitting in the open air, I feel like it’s time to step inside!

On Friday 6th May at 8:00pm I’ll be playing at Dublin’s wonderful old Bewley’s Café Theatre on Grafton Street, just steps away from where I normally park my piano. This show will be the first in a series of shows I’ll be doing at Bewley’s on the first Friday of each month from May through September. Five months, five gigs. These shows will be something of a musical laboratory where I’ll be experimenting with various songs and instrumental pieces – some old, some new – and inviting various guest musicians to perform with me. So every show will be a little bit familiar and a little bit different. Let’s see what happens!?!?!

The Bewley’s Cafe Theatre is a small, intimate, seated venue so there are only 50 seats available for each show. Tickets are €12 at the door and you can reserve your seats ahead of time by emailing bewleysbookings@gmail.com

Doors open at 8:00pm and the show starts at 8:30. Hope to see you at Bewley’s on the 6th May!

Luke

Bewley's, Grafton Street, Dublin

Comments are closed.

